Found this artist through one of my friends, Eden Hansom, who requested that I check this person out. I did and was amazed by his multi-instrumental talent. Plus the creativity and his voice was pretty on point. Very soulful and he has a lot of control. I swear people in the states don’t realize how big the soul scene is internationally. I saw this when I was on Myspace, which is one of the reasons that I loved that site. There hasn’t been a better place for music artists since then in my opinion. Anyway, I digress. Check out Bernhoft and all his brilliance!

Bernhoft – C’mon Talk
Bernhoft – Choices
Bernhoft – Stay With Me
Bernhoft – So Many Faces | SK* Session
Comments
  1. The Other Me says:

    Wooooow!!!! Thank you!

  2. Imani says:

    crazzzyyy!!! He’s amazing, love his voice…super versatile with it!

    • ajanitruth says:

      He is amazing. Funny how many amazing artists there are around the world and people say good music doesn’t exist. I don’t believe that and this site will prove it.

Leave a Reply

