Daley

Posted: February 23, 2012 in Chill music
Tags: , , , , , ,

I was scouring Youtube and saw some dope art work and just clicked on it to see what it was all about. The song was “Smoking Gun” by Daley.

Daley – Smoking Gun

I thought the video was creative but it wasn’t until I saw Daley’s rendition of Maxwell’s “Pretty Wings” that I was convinced that the geeky looking dude with the rooster hair was serious. Like REALLY serious! The best version of “Pretty Wings” that I have heard or that I could imagine. The UK has some great talent.

Daley – Pretty Wings
Daley – ‘Be’ (Acoustic Music Video)
Leave a Reply

