Now this post is for all the lovers…relationship or not. If you’ve ever been in love you should appreciate these songs. These are all classics in my book. I’m not saying these are my top love songs but just a few that I love. I would be here all day trying to name my top and most of you will argue. What are some of your favorites?

Love Erykah Badu and Stephen Marley so of course love them together.

Gotta love Erykah B
In love with you–Erykah Badu feat. Stephen Marley

Bob Marley is the greatest of all time…that’s what I think and millions of others. Had to include him.
Bob Marley – Is this Love

Jodeci has to be one of my favorite groups and they didn’t have a soft sound.
Jodeci – Forever My Lady

Stevie has been rocking since he was a little kid and is still not as appreciated as he should be.
Stevie Wonder (HQ) – Ribbon In The Sky

This is just a classic group of singers.
Quincy Jones feat. Al B. Sure, James Ingram, El DeBarge & Barry White “The Secret Garden”
http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x6bna
Barry White The Secret Garden by Mrgenial

Leave a Reply

