Sean Hayes

Posted: February 13, 2012 in Chill music
Tags: , , , ,

Found this dope soulful, artist with an infectious raspy voice while being hooked to this song “Powerful Stuff” that played during a Subaru commercial. I googled the the song and found out it was an artist by the name of Sean Hayes.

It’s interesting that although I would probably never buy a Subaru, the videos they produce do a good job at making me think of “fun under the sun”. Very care free which fits my lifestyle. Anyway, Garden is very smooth and a little eery. Reminds me of music I would hear on one of my favorite shows, True Blood which is a vampire series set in the deep woods of Louisiana.

Here is the song from the Subaru commercial. Sound familiar?

Leave a Reply

